Submit a support request

*

Product support

California, Canada and Michigan Region
Bobby Cranford
864.486.5452
b.cranford@staubli.com

Southeast and Northeast Region
Mike Neely
864.486.5469
m.neely@staubli.com

Technical Support
Umesh Balsara -  Service Manager
Magnetic Clamping and Multi Coupling Systems
Phone 734.397.1490
Mobile 734.377.9353
u.balsara@staubli.com

Technical Support 
Ajay Prasad - Field Service Technician
Magnetic Clamping
864.680.2864
a.prasad@staubli.com

Technical Support
Juan Londono - Field Service Technician
Robotic Tool Changers
864.706.3642
j.londono@staubli.com

Aerospace/ Defense Industry Application Support
Rusty Robertson
864.612.3157
r.robertson@staubli.com

Motorsports Product Application Support
Doug Syer
864.607.4568
d.syer@staubli.com

Railway Industry Product Application Support
Bryant Hatten
864.804.8866
b.hatten@staubli.com